Home
 Welcome
 President's Message
 History
 Partners
The Program
 Goal
 Symbol
 Target Group
 Program elements
 How it works
 Starting the program
Helping Tree
 Introduction
 Map
 Restigouche
 Acadian Peninsula
 Kedgwick / Saint-Quentin
 Chaleur
 Madawaska
 Miramichi
 Grand Falls
 Kent
 Woodstock / Upper River Valley
 Moncton
 Fredericton
 Sussex
 Saint John
 St. Stephen
 Hampton / Kennebecasis Valley
 Tantramar
Link Companion
 Role
 Who are they?
 Suggestions / Warnings
 Training
Resources
 Educational Activities
 Videos
 Companion's training
 Power Point presentation
 Presentation for students
 Webinar for the public / professionnals
 Presentation for the public/professionnals
 Activities to promote the program in your schools
 History of Link program and coping strategies
Committees
 Executive
 Chaleur
 Regional Committee
 Provincial
 Grand Falls
 Regional Committee
 Fredericton
 Regional Committee
 Kedgwick/ Saint-Quentin
 Regional Committee
 Kent
 Regional Committee
 Madawaska
 Regional Committee
 Miramichi
 Regional Committee
 Moncton
 Regional Committee
 Acadian Peninsula
 Regional Committee
 Restigouche
 Regional Committee
 St-John
 Regional Comittee
 St. Stephen
 Regional Committee
 Sussex
 Regional Committee
 Woodstock/Upper River Valley
 Regional Committee
Sitemap
Contact Us

Français
 
Committees
Regional Committee  
Print
Print

 

First Name

Last Name

Work Title

Email

*Laura

Corscadden

Library Director, Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour

Laura,Corscadden@gnb.ca

Ann

Hogan

Public Health Nurse in the Healthy Learner in School Program

Ann.Hogan@gnb.ca

Kevin

Hillchey

ASD-S Guidance

Kevin.Hillchey@nbed.nb.ca

Cindy

MacFarlane

ASD-S Child and Youth Team

Cindy.MacFarlane@gnb.ca

Pam

 

Miller

Student Services Learning Specialist –Guidance portfolio

Pam.miller@gnb.ca

Linda

Legere-Richard

Community Developer

Linda.legere-richard@horizonnb.ca

*Sam

Risk

KV Oasis director

sam.risk@kvoasis.com

*Jill

Roach

ASD-S Child and Youth Team

Jill.Roach@gnb.ca

Pat

Rogers

Community volunteer

patriciaerogers@gmail.com

 

Alberta

Stanton Rousselle

Public Health Nurse in the Healthy Learner in School Program

Alberta.stantonrousselle@gnb.ca

Roger

Stoddard

Chairperson for CMHA & Community volunteer

rogerstod@hotmail.com





Copyright © 2019 The Link Program • All Rights Reserved
Design : Concept J MULTIMEDIA Inc.
Managed By : 123Clik©