Home
 Welcome
 President's Message
 History
 Partners
The Program
 Goal
 Symbol
 Target Group
 Program elements
 How it works
 Starting the program
Helping Tree
 Introduction
 Map
 Restigouche
 Acadian Peninsula
 Kedgwick / Saint-Quentin
 Chaleur
 Madawaska
 Miramichi
 Grand Falls
 Kent
 Woodstock / Upper River Valley
 Moncton
 Fredericton
 Sussex
 Saint John
 St. Stephen
 Hampton / Kennebecasis Valley
 Tantramar
Link Companion
 Role
 Who are they?
 Suggestions / Warnings
 Training
Resources
 Educational Activities
 Videos
 Companion's training
 Power Point presentation
 Presentation for students
 Webinar for the public / professionnals
 Presentation for the public/professionnals
 Activities to promote the program in your schools
 History of Link program and coping strategies
Committees
 Executive
 Chaleur
 Regional Committee
 Provincial
 Grand Falls
 Regional Committee
 Fredericton
 Regional Committee
 Kedgwick/ Saint-Quentin
 Regional Committee
 Kent
 Regional Committee
 Madawaska
 Regional Committee
 Miramichi
 Regional Committee
 Moncton
 Regional Committee
 Acadian Peninsula
 Regional Committee
 Restigouche
 Regional Committee
 St-John
 Regional Comittee
 St. Stephen
 Regional Committee
 Sussex
 Regional Committee
 Woodstock/Upper River Valley
 Regional Committee
Sitemap
Contact Us

Français
 
Committees
Regional Committee  
Print
Print

Nom

 

Prénom

Fonction professionnelle

Courriel

Bossé

Marc

Conseiller régional en mieux-être

Ministère du Développement Social

Marc.Bosse2@gnb.ca

 

Bourgoin

Isabelle

Travailleuse sociale

Cité des Jeunes A.-M.-Sormany, École Notre-Dame et Carrefour de la Jeunesse

Isabelle.Bourgoin@nbed.nb.ca

D’Astous

Anne

Conseillère en orientation
Cité des Jeunes A.-M.-Sormany

(Présidente du Maillon – Madawaska)

dastanne@nbed.nb.ca

 

Deschênes

Valérie

Mentor en gestion des comportements

École Régionale Saint-Basile

Valerie.Deschenes2@nbed.nb.ca

Duchesne-Caron

Kim

Conseillère en intégration au SASA (Service d’accès et de soutien à l’apprentissage)
Université de Moncton, campus d’Edmundston

kim.duchesne-caron@umoncton.ca

 

Gagné

Danielle

Intervenante scolaire

Cité des Jeunes A.-M.-Sormany

(Trésorière du Maillon)

Danielle.Gagne@nbed.nb.ca

 

Lavoie

Norma

Infirmière – Twin Rivers Paper Company et Boise ALLjoist

Norma.lavoie@twinriverspaper.com

Levesque

Erika

Mentor en gestion des comportements

École Régionale Sainte-Anne

Erika.Levesque@nbed.nb.ca

 

Lévesque

Mario

Membre du Club Richelieu de St-Jacques

mariolev@nb.sympatico.ca

Lévesque Parker

Mélissa

Travailleuse sociale

Intervenante en santé mentale

CCNB-Edmundston

Melissa.L.Parker@ccnb.ca

 

Marquis

Rina

Représentante des Clubs Richelieu - Madawaska

Moka27@hotmail.ca

 

Martin

Josée

Travailleuse communautaire en santé mentale communautaire

Josee.Martin@gnb.ca

 

Michaud

Maryse

Travailleuse social

Ouest anglophone District School (ASDW)

Saint Mary's Academy

Maryse.Michaud@nbed.nb.ca

 





Copyright © 2019 The Link Program • All Rights Reserved
Design : Concept J MULTIMEDIA Inc.
Managed By : 123Clik©