Committees
Regional Comittee  
Print
Print



 

First Name

Last Name

Work Title

Email

1

Thelma

Messer (until August)

Public Health Nurse in the Healthy Learner in School Program

Thelma.messer@gnb.ca

2

Roger

Stoddard

Chairperson for CMHA & Community volunteer

rogerstod@hotmail.com

3

Pam

 

Miller

Student Services Learning Specialist –Guidance portfolio

Pam.miller@gnb.ca

4

Alberta

Stanton Rousselle

Public Health Nurse in the Healthy Learner in School Program

Alberta.stantonrousselle@gnb.ca

5

Pat

Rogers

Community volunteer

patriciaerogers@gmail.com

 

6

Linda

Legere

Community Developer

Linda.Legere@HorizonNB.ca

7

Yennah

Hurley

KV Oasis director

connect@yennahsedge.com

8

Lori

McIsaac Bewsher, MSW RSW

School Social Worker

ASDS

Lori.McIsaac-Bewsher@nbed.nb.ca

9

*Ann

Hogan

Public Health Nurse in the Healthy Learner in School Program

Ann.Hogan@gnb.ca

10

Catherine

Paulin

Social Worker

Catherine.paulin@gnb.ca

11

Andrew

Hall

Student - STU

 



Copyright © 2018 The Link Program • All Rights Reserved
Design : Concept J MULTIMEDIA Inc.
Managed By : 123Clik©