Home
 Welcome
 President's Message
 History
 Partners
The Program
 Goal
 Symbol
 Target Group
 Program elements
 How it works
 Starting the program
Helping Tree
 Introduction
 Map
 Restigouche
 Acadian Peninsula
 Kedgwick / Saint-Quentin
 Chaleur
 Madawaska
 Miramichi
 Grand Falls
 Kent
 Woodstock / Upper River Valley
 Moncton
 Fredericton
 Sussex
 Saint John
 St. Stephen
 Hampton / Kennebecasis Valley
 Tantramar
Link Companion
 Role
 Who are they?
 Suggestions / Warnings
 Training
Resources
 Educational Activities
 Videos
 Companion's training
 Power Point presentation
 Presentation for students
 Webinar for the public / professionnals
 Presentation for the public/professionnals
 Activities to promote the program in your schools
 History of Link program and coping strategies
Committees
 Executive
 Chaleur
 Regional Committee
 Provincial
 Grand Falls
 Regional Committee
 Fredericton
 Regional Committee
 Kedgwick/ Saint-Quentin
 Regional Committee
 Kent
 Regional Committee
 Madawaska
 Regional Committee
 Miramichi
 Regional Committee
 Moncton
 Regional Committee
 Acadian Peninsula
 Regional Committee
 Restigouche
 Regional Committee
 St-John
 Regional Comittee
 St. Stephen
 Regional Committee
 Sussex
 Regional Committee
 Woodstock/Upper River Valley
 Regional Committee
Sitemap
Contact Us

Français
 
Committees
Provincial  
Print
Print

THE NEW BRUNSWICK LINK PROGRAM
PROVINCIAL COMMITTEE

Chaleur

Julie Spence

(506)   547-2949

 

julie.spence@gnb.ca

Fredericton

 Kimberly Greechan

Julie Carr

453-5813 

453-5200

 Kim.greechan@gnb.ca

 Julie.carr@gnb.ca

 

Grand-Falls

Gérard Michaud

(506) 473-7816

Gerard.michaud@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

 

 

Kedgwick / Saint-Quentin

Jessie Lepage-Lefevre

(506) 284-3441

Jessie.Lepage@nbed.nb.ca

Kent

 

 

 

Madawaska

Anne D'Astous

(506) 735-2008

Anne.D'astous@nbed.nb.ca

Miramichi

Michele Bushey

(506) 623-3573

Michele.Bushey@gnb.ca

Moncton

 

 

 

Acadian Peninsula

Gaétan Germain

(506) 336-9504

Gaetang@nb.sympatico.ca

Restigouche

Sophie Leblanc

(506) 789-2982

Sophiel1@gnb.ca

Saint John

Linda Légère

Ann Hogan

648-8022 

832-6013

Linda.Legere@HorizonNB.ca

 Ann.Hogan@gnb.ca

St. Stephen

Jennifer Grant

(506) 466-7459

Roz.Allen@gnb.ca

Sussex

Pamela Miller

(506) 658-5373

Pamela.Miller@nbed.nb.ca

Woodstock / Upper River Valley

 Valerie Carmicheal

 (506)325-3951

 Valerie.Carmicheal@nbed.nb.ca

 




Copyright © 2019 The Link Program • All Rights Reserved
Design : Concept J MULTIMEDIA Inc.
Managed By : 123Clik©